Portrait of David Lee Miller
Director
  • Humanities Office Building 311
  • (803) 777-4203

dmill1951@gmail.com

Associate Director
  • Thomas Cooper Library 512
  • (803) 777-2810

wildercf@mailbox.sc.edu

Administrative Coordinator
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

johnthomasknox@gmail.com

Digital Humanities Fellow
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

mannrj@email.sc.edu

Library & Information Science Fellow
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

wenlan@email.sc.edu

Programmer
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

emailmingwong@gmail.com

Programmer
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

ericdaniel.gonzalez@gmail.com

Programmer
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

sbhatt@email.sc.edu

Programmer
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

abercrrl@email.sc.edu

Programmer
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

tmullen@email.sc.edu

Programmer
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

vjr@email.sc.edu

Graphic Designer
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

carlykeith@gmail.com

Web Developer
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

collinhaines@me.com

PARAGON Developer

ahengkang86@email.sc.edu

Campus Advisory Board

Heidi Rae Cooley School of Visual Art & Design
Campus Advisory Board Chair
Mark Beck Department of Languages, Literature, and Cultures
Anne Bezuidenhout Senior Associate Dean for Liberal Arts
Kate Foster Boyd University Libraries Digital Collections
Duncan Buell Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Bobby Donaldson Department of History
Mike Gavin Department of English
William F. Hogue Vice President for Information Technology
and Chief Information Officer
Chris Holcomb Department of English
Elise Lewis School of Library and Information Science
Tom Vogt Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
and Director USC NanoCenter

Former Colleagues

Olga Agafonova Programmer
email: agafonoo@email.sc.edu
Phillip Allan GIS Specialist
email: allanp@email.sc.edu
Timothy Barrett Python Consultant
email: liltimtim@gmail.com
Robert Blank TEI Specialist
email: robert.blank@me.com
Jon Bolt Programmer
email: jonsbolt@gmail.com
Stephen Burbol Programmer
email: sburbol@gmail.com
Randall Cream Post-doctoral Fellow in Digital Humanities
email: randall.cream@gmail.com
Axton Crolley Research Assistant
email: crolleya@email.sc.edu
Jessica Dame Library and Information Science Specialist
email: jessica-dame@hotmail.com
Alex Drake Programmer
email: drakeag@email.sc.edu
Tom Eden Project Manager
email: tomjeden@gmail.com
Zach Frazier Library and Information Science Specialist
email: frazie26@email.sc.edu
Jennifer Guiliano Associate Director
email: jenguiliano@gmail.com
Ashita Gupta Library and Information Science Specialist
email: ag2989@gmail.com
Mike Helms Programer
email: mikehelms0223@gmail.com
Ekshita Kumar Programmer
email: ekumar88@gmail.com
Wayne Lemaster Chief Programmer
email: willislemasters@gmail.com
Maliek Mcknight Programmer
email: triplemwebdesigns@gmail.com
Ashwin Patthi Programmer
email: ash.patthi@gmail.com
Bernardo Quibiana Programmer
email: quibiana@mailbox.sc.edu
Dhaval Salvi Programmer
email: dhaval.salvi@gmail.com
Michelle Skipper Project Manager
email: mail@michelleskipper.com
Bhavin Tailor Graduate Research Assistant
email: brutalbassman@yahoo.com
Adam Tate Audio/Video Specialist
email: adamwtate@gmail.com
Aidan Zanders Graphic Designer
email: zanders@gmail.com

Affiliations

Click here to view our affiliations