Portrait of David Lee Miller
Director
  • Humanities Office Building 311
  • (803) 777-4203

dmill1951@gmail.com

Associate Director
  • Thomas Cooper Library 512
  • (803) 777-2810

wildercf@mailbox.sc.edu

Administrative Coordinator
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544
Digital Humanities Fellow
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

mannrj@email.sc.edu

Programmer
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

ericdaniel.gonzalez@gmail.com

Programmer
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

sbhatt@email.sc.edu

Programmer
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

ash.patthi@gmail.com

Programmer
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

abercrrl@email.sc.edu

Programmer
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

emailmingwong@gmail.com

Computational Text Methods Assistant
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

tmullen@email.sc.edu

Metadata Specialist
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • 803-777-0544

wenlan@email.sc.edu

Graphic Designer
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

karlykeith@gmail.com

Project Assistant
  • Thomas Cooper Library 513
  • (803) 777-0544

vjr@email.sc.edu

Paragon Team

Dhaval Salvi
Developer

dhaval.salvi@gmail.com

Kang Zheng
Developer

zhengkang86@gmail.com

Programmer

agafonoo@email.sc.edu

Alex Drake
Programmer

drakeag@email.sc.edu

Campus Advisory Board

Samantha K. Hastings School of Library and Information Science
Campus Advisory Board Chair
Kate Foster Boyd University Libraries Digital Collections
Michael Hill Department of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Simon Tarr Department of Art
Duncan Buell Department of Computer Science
Bill Rivers Department of English
Mike Gavin Department of English
Anne Bezuidenhout Senior Associate Dean for Liberal Arts
Tom Vogt Associate Vice President for Research
Heidi Rae Cooley Department of Art
William F. Hogue Vice President for Information Technology
and Chief Information Officer

Former Colleagues

Phillip Allan GIS Specialist
email: allanp@email.sc.edu
Timothy Barrett Python Consultant
email: liltimtim@gmail.com
Robert Blank TEI Specialist
email: robert.blank@me.com
Jon Bolt Programmer
email: jonsbolt@gmail.com
Stephen Burbol Programmer
email: sburbol@gmail.com
Randall Cream Post-doctoral Fellow in Digital Humanities
email: randall.cream@gmail.com
Axton Crolley Research Assistant
email: crolleya@email.sc.edu
Jessica Dame Library and Information Science Specialist
email: jessica-dame@hotmail.com
Tom Eden Project Manager
email: tomjeden@gmail.com
Zach Frazier Library and Information Science Specialist
email: frazie26@email.sc.edu
Jennifer Guiliano Associate Director
email: jenguiliano@gmail.com
Ashita Gupta Library and Information Science Specialist
email: ag2989@gmail.com
Mike Helms Programer
email: mikehelms0223@gmail.com
Ekshita Kumar Programmer
email: ekumar88@gmail.com
Wayne Lemaster Chief Programmer
email: willislemasters@gmail.com
Maliek Mcknight Programmer
email: triplemwebdesigns@gmail.com
Bernardo Quibiana Programmer
email: quibiana@mailbox.sc.edu
Michelle Skipper Project Manager
email: mail@michelleskipper.com
Bhavin Tailor Graduate Research Assistant
email: brutalbassman@yahoo.com
Adam Tate Audio/Video Specialist
email: adamwtate@gmail.com
Aidan Zanders Graphic Designer
email: zanders@gmail.com

Affiliations

Click here to view our affiliations